I’m back! (very brief update)

Beautiful afternoon at Beijing Sanfan Middle School

Beautiful afternoon at Beijing Sanfan Middle School

I’m currently in Beijing and feeling surprisingly at home and happy, as if I’d never left the country. Weather report, for those of you interested in climactic and chemical atmospheric conditions: beautiful blue skies and chilly, with that nice, brisk touch of Siberian wind to keep you on your toes.

For the next few weeks, I’ll be traveling around the country – first on business for my school and then on holiday. Looking forward to sharing ex-ex-expat (if that’s how it’s counted) recollections and pseudophilosophical reminiscences of sorts as I travel along. Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m back! (very brief update)

Leave a Reply

