The Future

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So this will be a short post, as I’m extremely busy at the moment. Over the past week or so, I’ve decided to return to the states in August-September of this year. This has not been an easy decision, as I feel like I’m breaking a promise to my 2nd-year students. However, I have amassed enough frequent-flyer miles on United to be able to visit twice over the next year – something that will certainly help me continue this connection.

I am currently in Boston, visiting friends and attending interviews for teaching jobs. I’m excited to be here and visiting friends, though I miss the kids and am looking forward to going back to China. I’ll write more about life, experience and all sorts of things in the near future – when I’m slightly less busy.

That’s it for now! Happy new year to all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Future

  1. Maureen says:

    Looking foward to meeting you at the Hyde School tomarrow!

Leave a Reply

